P1- UNIVERSITATEA PETROL SI GAZE PLOIESTI (coordinator)
Prof. Avram Lazar lavram@upg-ploiesti.ro (coordinator)
Website: http://www.upg-ploiesti.ro/

P2- KUNGLIGA TEKNISKA HOEGSKOLAN - Sweden
Contact person: Prof. Joydeep Dutta (joydeep@kth.se)
Website: http://www.kth.se/  

P3- ECOLE NATIONALE SUPERIEURE DES MINES DE SAINT- ETIENNE - France
Contact person: Jean Michel Herri herri@emse.fr
Website: http://www.mines-stetienne.fr/ 

P4- Lebanese University- Lebanon:
Contact person: Prof. Clovis Francis cfrancis@ul.edu.lb
Website: http://ulfg.ul.edu.lb/ 

P5- Notre Dame University - Lebanon
Contact person: Dr Pierre Gedeon pgedeon@ndu.edu.lb
Website: http://www.ndu.edu.lb/ 

P6- UNIVERSITY OF BALAMAND- Lebanon
Contact person: Dr Nesrine El Hassan nissrine.hassan@balamand.edu.lb
Website: http://balamand.edu.lb/ 

P8- Beirut Arab University- Lebanon
Contact person: Dr Sobhi Bou Chahine soubhi63@gmail.com
Website: http://www.bau.edu.lb/

P9-Directorate General of Higher Education- Lebanon:
Contact person: Dr Ahmad Al Jammal ajammal@higher-edu.gov.lb
Website: http://higher-edu.gov.lb/

Disclaimer

“This website reflects the views only of the authors, and the Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency and the European Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.”